Posted by: lbnassar | August 13, 2006

Into the Frog Pond?!

Saw this great blog on http://www.cinncinnatknitting.com called Tales from the Frog Pond! A place where projects go when you love the yarn, but what you are making with it just isn’t happening for you. I just had that experience yesterday. I’ve been knitting forever on a Sally Melville pattern with some beautiful eggplant wool and then I discovered a dropped stitch about 200 rows ago. Since I wasn’t enjoying it, I decided to let go and let it rest until I find a better, more exciting project. Got plenty, and just need to get through them. It will come around again.

Leave a Reply

Categories

