Posted by: lbnassar | October 22, 2006

A truth about me.

I really like working with people. I’m not one of those folks who does well in a home office or on the road being an entrepreneur. I need the daily interaction and feedback from others; the moments when we can just yuck it up or talk about projects and goals.

As many times as I’ve been involved with a home based business (from ceramic wind chimes to judgment collection to mobile notary public), it’s just been clear that I’m not as happy doing that kind of work as I am being in a professional office atmosphere.

Responses

  1. Nice blog, the world still loves you. Life’s too short to do what we don’t like.

    I love to jump-start somthing. i love to translate my ideas into execution. there are always many things in my mind that i cant wait to pursue. but i need to focus.

    I don’t think i can look back and work in some org especially big companies.

    cheers.


Leave a Reply

Categories

