Posted by: lbnassar | February 15, 2007

Instant Gratification

I love the concept of Bloglines!  (I’m sure there are equally wonderful services that compete, I just don’t know what they are and don’t have time to go looking.)  Checked it out this morning and found a post about, you guessed it, Instant Gratification.  I’m a big fan of short projects (ADD? I don’t think so.  Just like to get it done.)  Read about hers here.  Some of my knitting just takes a LOOOOONG time to complete (socks anyone?  sweater?).  And wow, new horizons are opening up.  That sewing machine just might start seeing some action, along with parts of my office.  This guy’s office looked like mine does and he describes it exactly as I feel most of the time – the Battle of Helm’s Deep.  Remember, the good guys won.

Leave a Reply

Categories

