Posted by: lbnassar | December 15, 2007

Some things I know about myself.

I love to organize, but then have a hard time keeping up with it.

I love to knit and cannot walk by yarn without getting a little bit for the stash.

It may be HIS dog, but I still like to pet her.

I love to drive.

I love the Holidays and especially the way San Francisco gets all dressed up for them.

I don’t care whether they took steroids, if they want to mess up their bodies that’s fine. I do care about the integrity of a game, and I guess they didn’t.

I say No first and come around later (usually).

I love the ocean and I am afraid of it. Does that translate to respect?

Leave a Reply

Categories

